ALL THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT?? TOWER OF GOD!! AND WHO IS THE STRONGEST IN TOWER OG GOD???

Posted on

Tower of God is a South Korean web manhwa written and illustrated by S.I.U. It has been serialized in Naver’s webtoon platform Naver Webtoon since June 30, 2010. The story is centered around a boy named Twenty-Fifth Baam who chases Rachel his childhood friend who wants to climb to the top of the mysterious Tower. Tower of God has been running weekly on Naver since 2010 and is currently comprised of three seasons, Part I, Part II, and Part III.

Tower of God has, of course, been immensely popular for years, with Webtoon stating that by 2015, its weekly installments had five million readers. 2013 also saw the series get a mobile game on Google Play, “Tower of God” episode 7 starts with the voice-over explaining the rules a Princess of Jahad has to follow like a princess is forbidden from having children. Now viewers are waiting for Episode 8.

WHEN WILL TOWER OF GOD GOD EPISODE 8 RELEASE?

according to the sources The Tower of God episode 8  will be released on May 20, 2020. This is, as long as there are no last-minute delays or schedule changes. The Tower of God episode 8 release times should be as follows:7:30 AM PDT, May 20. 2010:30 AM EDT, May 20. 2:30 PM UTC, May 20. 3:30 PM BST, May 20. 4:30 PM CEST, May 20. 12:30 AM AEST, May 21.

IS THERE IS AN ENGLISH DUBBED VERSION OF TOWER OF GOD EPISODE 8?

according to the latest resources the popularity of the series increase rapidly viewers are requesting from different parts for English dubbed version of the tower of God Thankfully, it seems that Crunchyroll releasing Tower of God anime with English audio. As of writing, the first episode of the Kami no Tou has finally been dubbed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.